Who win LPL Final 2021?

Who win LPL Final 2021?

Jaffna Kings
On 23 December 2021, Jaffna Kings beat Galle Gladiators by 23 runs in the final, to win their second successive LPL title.

Who won Slpl 2012?

R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Toss Nagenahira Nagas, elected to bat first
Series Sri Lanka Premier League
Season 2012
Series result Uva Next won the 2012 Sri Lanka Premier League

Who won 2020 LPL?

Jaffna Stallions
2020 Lanka Premier League Final

Event 2020 Lanka Premier League
Jaffna Stallions won by 53 runs
Date 16 December 2020
Venue Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Player of the match Shoaib Malik (Jaffna Stallions)

How many matches are there in Lanka Premier League?

2020 Lanka Premier League

Dates 26 November 2020 – 16 December 2020
Champions Jaffna Stallions (1st title)
Runners-up Galle Gladiators
Participants 5
Matches 23

In which month IPL 2021 started?

VIVO IPL 2021 has been scheduled between 19 September 2021 and 15 October 2021 in the United Arab Emirates. The VIVO IPL 2021 is the 14th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL). Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced IPL 2021 new dates and schedules.

Who won the Lanka Premier League 2019?

Colombo Cricket Club
The 2019–20 Premier League Tournament was the 32nd season of first-class cricket in Sri Lanka’s Premier Trophy….2019–20 Premier League Tournament.

Dates 31 January – 27 August 2020
Host(s) Sri Lanka
Champions Colombo Cricket Club (7th title)
Participants 14
Matches 67

Who is the LPL King?

Jaffna Kings were crowned as the champions of Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2021 season after defeating Galle Gladiators by 23 runs in a high-scoring final at the Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium in Hambantota on Thursday (December 23).

Who is the first king of Jaffna?

Kalinga Magha
List of Jaffna monarchs

King of Jaffna
First monarch Kalinga Magha
Last monarch Cankili II
Formation 1215