Who is the finance minister of Odisha?

Who is the finance minister of Odisha?

He is the Finance and excise minister of Odisha State….

Shashi Bhusan Behera
Constituency Odisha
Member: Finance and Excise minister’s office
Preceded by Raghab Chandra Sethi
Constituency Balipatna

Who is the finance minister of Odisha in 2020?

Niranjan Pujari
Odisha Finance Minister Niranjan Pujari on Monday released the State Focus Paper at a State Credit Seminar for 2021-22.

Who is Home Minister of Odisha?


Department Minister
Home, General Administration & Public Grievances and any other Departments specifically not assigned Naveen Patnaik (Chief Minister of Odisha)
Agriculture & Farmers’ Empowerment, Fisheries & Animal Resources Development, Higher Education Arun Kumar Sahoo (Cabinet Minister)

Who is the present finance minister of India?

The current Finance Minister of India is Nirmala Sitharaman….Minister of Finance (India)

Minister of Finance Vitt Mantrī
Formation 15 August 1947

Who is the food minister of Odisha 2021?

Shri Niranjan Pujari. Minister, Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare.

Who is deputy Finance Minister?

Ministry of Finance (India)

Agency overview
Jurisdiction Prime Minister of India
Headquarters Cabinet Secretariat Raisina Hill, New Delhi
Minister responsible Nirmala Sitharaman, Cabinet Minister
Deputy Ministers responsible Bhagwat Karad, Minister of State Pankaj Choudhary, Minister of State

Who is the first female chief minister of Odisha?

Nandini Satpathy (9 June 1931 – 4 August 2006) was an Indian politician and author. She was the Chief Minister of Odisha from June 1972 to December 1976.

Who is the first lady governor of Odisha?

Nandini Satapathy | Government Of Odisha.