Who is No 1 ODI batsman in 2010?

Who is No 1 ODI batsman in 2010?

Mahendra Singh Dhoni, former India captain, was the top-ranked ODI batsman in the ICC rankings back in 2010 and current India skipper Virat Kohli ended the decade on a glorious note after remaining static at the first spot in the ICC ODI rankings for batsmen.

Who is the ICC number 1 ODI batsman?

Babar Azam
ICC Player Rankings for ODI Batsmen

Rank Player Career Best Rating
1 Babar Azam Pakistan 873 v England, 13/07/2021
2 Virat Kohli India 911 v England, 12/07/2018
3 Quinton de Kock South Africa 813 v Sri Lanka, 10/03/2019
4 Rohit Sharma India 885 v Sri Lanka, 06/07/2019

Who is the best cricketer in 2010?

The ICC awards the Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy to the Cricketer of the Year, which is considered to be the most prestigious award in world cricket….

2010 ICC Awards
Presented by ICC
Cricketer of the Year Sachin Tendulkar (1st award)
Test Player of the Year Virender Sehwag (1st award)

Who is current No 1 batsman in ICC rankings?

Marnus Labuschagne
Men’s Test Batting Rankings

Pos Player Team
1 (0) Marnus Labuschagne AUS
2 (0) Joe Root ENG
3 (0) Steve Smith AUS
4 (0) Kane Williamson NZ

Why Rahul Dravid is great?

Known for his sound batting technique, Dravid scored 24,177 runs in international cricket and is widely regarded as one of the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket. He is colloquially known as Mr. Dependable and often referred to as The Wall.

Who is the No 1 batsman in ICC t20 rankings?

Babar Azam Pakistan
ICC Player Rankings for T20 Batsmen

Rank Player Career Best Rating
1 Babar Azam Pakistan 896 v England, 05/05/2019
2 Mohammad Rizwan Pakistan 798 v West Indies, 16/12/2021
3 Aiden Markram South Africa 796 v England, 06/11/2021
4 Dawid Malan England 915 v South Africa, 01/12/2020

In which year did Dhoni became No 1 in ODI batsman?

He was always known as mister reachable in the Indian cricket team. In the year 2006 Dhoni reached to no. 1 spot in just 38 ODI innings.