What area code is BH15?

What area code is BH15?

There are 13 electoral wards in the BH15 postcode area, including Bournemouth, Broadstone, Christchurch, Ferndown, New Milton, Poole, Ringwood, Swanage, Verwood, Wareham, Wimborne which come under the local authority of the Poole Council….Dorset.

Outward Code BH15
Area Classification Urban with City and Town

What county is BH postcode?

The BH postcode area, also known as the Bournemouth postcode area, is a group of 26 postcode districts in southern England, within eleven post towns….Postcode district boundaries:

Postcode sectors 103
Postcodes (live) 15,163
Postcodes (total) 22,188
Statistics as at May 2020

Where is bh18?

Broadstone, United Kingdom
Poole, United KingdomBournemouth, United KingdomCorfe Mullen, United Kingdom

What area is DT postcode?

The DT postcode area, also known as the Dorchester postcode area, is a group of eleven postcode districts in South West England, within nine post towns….Postcode district boundaries:

Country United Kingdom
Postcode area DT
Postcode area name Dorchester
Post towns 9

What postcode is bl?

Postcode district boundaries:

Postcode area BL
Postcode area name Bolton
Post towns 2
Postcode districts 10

Where is RH8?


Postcode district Post town Local authority area(s)
RH8 OXTED Tandridge
RH9 GODSTONE Tandridge
RH10 CRAWLEY Crawley, Mid Sussex
RH11 CRAWLEY Crawley, Mid Sussex, Horsham

What area is TF3?


Postcode district Post town Coverage
TF2 TELFORD Oakengates, Priorslee, St. Georges, Donnington, Wrockwardine Wood, Muxton
TF3 TELFORD Telford Town Centre and Park, Hollinswood, Randlay, Stirchley, Brookside, Stafford Park
TF4 TELFORD Dawley, Malinslee, Lawley, Horsehay
TF5 TELFORD Admaston, Bratton, Shawbirch