What are the Jeep Wrangler trim levels?

What are the Jeep Wrangler trim levels?

Seven Jeep Wrangler Trim Levels The 2021 Jeep Wrangler is offered in four main trims: Sport, Sport S, Sahara, and Rubicon.

What type of Jeep is a 2015 Wrangler?

The 2015 Jeep Wrangler is a convertible SUV offered in two-door Wrangler and four-door Wrangler Unlimited versions. Each is available in Sport, Sahara or Rubicon main trim levels, with notable sub-trims including the Altitude, X, Freedom Edition, Willys Wheeler and the Rubicon Hard Rock.

What is the difference between a Wrangler JK and a Wrangler JL?

Wrangler JK has one engine option, while Wrangler JL has three engine options. Both have a standard 3.6-liter Pentastar V6 engine, but the JL also has an available turbocharged 2.0-liter four-cylinder and a 3.0-liter EcoDiesel V6 engine. The Wrangler JL is 200 pounds lighter than the JK.

What is the highest trim Jeep Wrangler?

Rubicon trim
The highest standard trim level available on the Wrangler is the Rubicon trim. The Rubicon will come in both the 2-door and 4-door option. While many standard features are quite similar to that of the Sahara: 7” Uconnect 4, 3.6L V6 engine, etc; the Rubicon comes much better prepared for the off-road adventures.

Is my 2015 Jeep a JK or JL?

Push Button Start This new feature, along with numerous other interior refinements, all serve to make the JL ‘feel’ more in line with vehicles in the same price range. So if you push a button to start your Wrangler, then you drive a JL edition. Should you use a key, then it is a JK.

What years are Jeep JK?

Jeep Wrangler (JK)

Jeep Wrangler JK
Production August 2006–April 2018
Model years 2007–2018
Assembly Toledo, Ohio, United States Cairo, Egypt (AAV)
Designer Mark Moushegian (2003) Ryan Nagode (2011 interior: 2008) Lorenzo Ramaciotti (2014 exterior: 2012)

What’s the difference between Jeep Wrangler Sport and Rubicon?

While the Sport, otherwise known as the standard Wrangler, is made with cloth upholstery and hard plastic trim, the Rubicon offers premium cloth or leather upholstery. To top it off, the higher trim option also offers heated front seats and steering wheel, plus an additional interior color option.