How many RTO numbers are there in Karnataka?

How many RTO numbers are there in Karnataka?

66 RTOs
There are 66 RTOs in Karnataka divided according to the requirement in the state. Every RTO in Karnataka is allotted with the code. For example one of the RTO offices in Bangalore has the code KA-02.

Which RTO is KA 71?

RTO Athani
Karnataka RTO Registration Code List PDF

RTO Code Number RTO Office Name
KA-68 RTO Ranibennur
KA-69 RTO Ramadurga
KA-70 RTO Bantwala
KA-71 RTO Athani

What is the vehicle code of Karnataka?

Karnataka RTO List

RTO Name RTO Code
RTO Bengaluru (Central) KA-01
RTO Bengaluru (West) KA-02
RTO Bengaluru (East) KA-03
RTO Bengaluru (North) KA-04

Which RTO is KA 43?

Sr.No. Registering Authorities (RTO/ARTO) Code No.
42 Gangavathi KA37
43 Bidar KA38
44 Bhalki KA39
45 Chickballapur KA40

How many cars are there in Karnataka?

There were over 21 million registered vehicles across the Indian state of Karnataka at the end of fiscal year 2019….

Characteristic Number of vehicles in millions
FY 2019 21.07
FY 2018 19.38
FY 2017 17.87
FY 2016 16.29

How can I get my car fancy number in Karnataka?

Step 1: Register online on the official website of the Ministry of Road Transport and Highway (MoRTH) as a Public User. Step 2: After you sign up and log in to your account, select the fancy number. Step 3: Pay the required fees for registration and reserve the number. Step 4: Bid for your choice of VIP car number.

Which district is KA 41?

KA-41- Bangalore, District RTO office in Karnataka State.

Which state RTO code is TN?

example is TN01-1234, TN is Tamil Nadu state and 01 is RTO location Chennai and 1234 is vehicle register number.

What are the 31 districts of Karnataka?

Districts of Karnataka

  • Bagalkot.
  • Ballari (Bellary)
  • Belagavi (Belgaum)
  • Bengaluru (Bangalore) Rural.
  • Bengaluru (Bangalore) Urban.
  • Bidar.
  • Chamarajanagar.
  • Chikballapur.