How many books are in the Junie B Series?

How many books are in the Junie B Series?

Now, for the first time ever, all 28 Junie B. Jones chapter books are available together. With this fun boxed set, readers can store their Junie B. collection in their very own Stupid Smelly Bus.

What age level are Junie B. Jones books?

Age 5: Junie B. By age 5, your child should have Junie B. Jones on their bookshelf. Children at this age are usually in kindergarten, and Junie B. Jones is any kindergartner’s most relatable literary character.

What grade do you read Junie B. Jones?

Junie B. is a kindergartner in Books 1-17, and then a first grader, beginning in No. 18, She is funny, strong-willed, and prone to misunderstandings and mishaps.

What is the very first Junie B. Jones book?

Series List in Order

Order Title Date
1 Junie B. Jones and the Stupid Smelly Bus Aug-1992
2 Junie B. Jones and a Little Monkey Business Feb-1993
3 Junie B. Jones and Her Big Fat Mouth Aug-1993
4 Junie B. Jones and Some Sneaky Peeky Spying May-1994

How many pages are Junie B. Jones books?

Jones and the Stupid Smelly Bus (Junie B. Jones Series #1) by Barbara Park, Denise Brunkus, Paperback | Barnes & Noble®…Product Details.

ISBN-13: 9780679826422
Publisher: Random House Children’s Books
Publication date: 07/28/1992
Series: Junie B. Jones: A Stepping Stone Book (TM) , #1
Pages: 80

What’s the last book of Junie B. Jones?

Junie B., First Grader
Junie B., First Grader (at Last!) (Junie B. Jones, No. 18) Paperback – August 20, 2002.

How long does it take to read a Junie B. Jones book?

Jones, No. 18) The average reader will spend 1 hours and 36 minutes reading this book at 250 WPM (words per minute).