How do I get a PA photo ID for a minor?

How do I get a PA photo ID for a minor?

29. All other requirements for obtaining a Pennsylvania photo ID card remain the same. To get one, fill out the application and take it to a driver’s license center, with the required documents and $12 fee. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

How old do you have to be to get a photo ID in PA?

10 years of age
Get a Photo ID. An identification card is issued to any Pennsylvania resident who is at least 10 years of age. This is not a driving product.

How do you get your license in PA if your under 18?

To apply for an unrestricted license before age 18, young drivers must complete a special form, DL-59, and submit it to PennDOT along with a certificate of completion from an approved driver’s education course.

Can a 15 year old get an ID in PA?

You must be at least 10 years of age or older to obtain a Pennsylvania Identification Card. If you are under 18 years of age your parent, guardian, person in loco parentis, or spouse who is 18 years of age or older must accompany you.

How much is a PA photo ID card?

ID CAMERA CARD FEE: $5.00 – if photo was not taken with the original camera card. FEE: $31.50 – if photo was taken with the original Camera Card. If photo image is on file, the Bureau will issue a Photo Identification Card.

How much is a photo ID in PA?

What documents are needed for ID in PA?

Proof of your Pennsylvania Residency Current, unexpired PA driver’s license or photo ID card. PA vehicle registration card. Auto insurance card. A computer-generated utility bill showing your name and address.

How late can a 17 year old drive in PA?

between 11 p.m. and 5 a.m.
Drivers who are 16 and 17 cannot drive between 11 p.m. and 5 a.m. Drivers who are out too late will face a $25 fine and could receive two points on their driving record.

Can I get my license at 18 without a permit in PA?

Drivers in Pennsylvania are eligible to get a learner’s permit starting at age 16. But you can’t immediately apply for your driver’s license at that point. Everyone under 18 is required to wait at least six months before scheduling the driver’s license test.

How much does a PA Photo ID cost?

Regular Driver’s License Services Fees

Regular Driver’s License Services Fees Amount
Two-Year License Renewal with Motorcycle (age 65+): $30.00
Identification Card (initial): $32.50
Identification Card (renewal): $32.50
Identification Card (replacement): $31.50