Who won PBR 2016?

Who won PBR 2016?

Cooper Davis
World Champions

Year Name
2016 Cooper Davis Read More
2015 J.B. Mauney Read More
2014 Silvano Alves Read More
2013 J.B. Mauney Read More

Who won the PBR 2017?

rider Jess Lockwood
2017: Montana rider Jess Lockwood wins his first PBR world title at 20 years old, becoming the youngest in league history – Las Vegas Weekly.

What type of bull is Bushwacker?

American Bucking Bull
Bushwacker (bull)

Breed American Bucking Bull
Brand 13/6
Sex Bull
Color Red w/ mottled white face