Who was the MLA of Madhopur?

Who was the MLA of Madhopur?

Sawai Madhopur (Rajasthan Assembly constituency)

Sawai Madhopur
Total electors 247,651
Reservation None
Member of Legislative Assembly
Current MLA Danish Abrar

How many seats BJP won in Rajasthan 2013?


Parties and coalitions Seats
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 163
Indian National Congress (INC) 21
Independents (IND) 7

Who is the MP of Sawai Madhopur?

Tonk–Sawai Madhopur (Lok Sabha constituency)

Tonk-Sawai Madhopur
Incumbent Sukhbir Singh Jaunapuria
Parliamentary Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Elected Year 2019
Constituency Details

How many seats are there in Rajasthan?

There are a total of 200 Assembly constituencies in Rajasthan, which are represented by 200 MLAs or Members of Legislative Assembly.

Who won Delhi Election 2013?

The Delhi Legislative Assembly election was held on 4 December 2013, with the result announced on 8 December resulting in formation of the Fifth Legislative Assembly of Delhi. The Bharatiya Janata Party won a plurality, closely followed by Aam Aadmi Party, in its first election; this resulted in a hung assembly.

Why is Sawai Madhopur famous?

Sawai Madhopur is famous for its guavas, which are popularly referred as ‘Madhopur Guavas’ in Rajasthan. The place is not only known for its wildlife, but also for its historical importance. The rich and glorious past of the place is reflected in the magnificent Ranthambore Fort and other historical monuments.

Who is the MLA of Sikar?

Sikar (Rajasthan Assembly constituency)

Year Name of Elected M.L.A. Party Affiliation
13. 2003 Raj Kumari Sharma Bharatiya Janata Party
14. 2008 Rajendra Pareek Indian National Congress
15. 2013 Ratan Lal Jaldhari Bharatiya Janata Party
16. 2018 Rajendra Pareek Indian National Congress