Which district is Kodangal?

Which district is Kodangal?


Who is the Kodangal MP?

Patnam Narender Reddy of Telangana Rashtra Samithi is currently representing the constituency.

Who is Gajwel MLA?

Gajwel (Assembly constituency)

Current MLA Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao
Party Telangana Rashtra Samithi
Elected year 1952

What is Kodangal?

Kodangal is a Town and Mandal in Vikarabad district, Telangana, India. The town is also categorized as a Tahsil, Mandal, or Taluka, and constitutes 20 villages. The major mandals in the Kodangal Constituency area are : Kosgi. Kodangal.

What is the use of Kodangal?

A trailing herb seen in moist areas. This Siddha herb otherwise known as Indian Pennywort, Mandukabharini, Kodangal etc. People during ancient days used to consume 2-3 leaves of this plant daily to prevent ageing and get a super memory with flawless skin and beautiful hair.

What is the pin code of Kodangal?

509338Kodangal / Zip code

Who is Bodhan MLA?

Bodhan (Assembly constituency)

Current MLA Shakil
Party Telangana Rashtra Samithi
Elected year 1952

How many villages are there in armoor constituency?


Sl.No. Mandal Name Number of Villages
1 Armoor 23
2 Balkonda 11
3 Bheemgal 24
4 Bodhan 43

Who is siddipet MP?

Election results

Party Candidate Votes
INC Sarvey Sathyanarayana 593,879
TDP Dr K Lingaiah 454,907
BSP Paladugu Gouramma 31,949
Independent B O V Rao 25,069

What did KCR study?

Chandrashekar Rao was born to Raghava Rao and Venkatamma on 17 February 1954 in Chintamadaka village near Siddipet of present-day Telangana. Rao has 9 sisters and 1 elder brother. He attained a MA degree in Telugu literature from Osmania University, Hyderabad.

Is gotu kola the same as Centella asiatica?

Centella asiatica, commonly known as gotu kola, is a herbaceous plant belonging to the family Mackinlayaceae. It is a mild adaptogen and has been used as a medicinal herb for thousands of years in India, where it is commonly used in antiaging preparations for the skin.