What zone is Cleveland Brisbane?

What zone is Cleveland Brisbane?

Australian Eastern Standard TimeAEST

Time Zone Australia/ Brisbane
Universal Time Coordinated GMT / UTC UTC+10
Daylight Saving Time In this time zone there is no Daylight Saving Time in use.

What zone is chermside?

Chermside Bus Station
Parking Park ‘n’ Ride
Disabled access Yes
Other information
Fare zone 2

What zone is Morningside?

Service Locations (Zones)

Suburb Name Post Code Zone
Moorooka 4105 Zone 3
Morningside 4170 Zone 3
Mount Coot-Tha 4066 Call for price
Mount Cotton 4165 Zone 2

What zone is Northgate?

Northgate railway station is located on the North Coast line in Queensland, Australia….Northgate railway station, Brisbane.

Station code 600407 (platform 1) 600408 (platform 2) 600409 (platform 3) 600410 (platform 4)
Fare zone go card 1/2
Website Queensland Rail

What is considered the greater Brisbane area?

Brisbane is within the south-east corner of Queensland. The greater Brisbane region refers to the entire coastal plain. Making up to about 15,842 square kilometres of land. The area is made up of five different urban centres, including Brisbane City, Ipswich, Logan City, Moreton Bay, and Redland City.

Where are the LGA areas in Brisbane?

Bremer (Healthy Land and Water)

  • Central Bay (Healthy Land and Water)
  • Eastern Bay (Healthy Land and Water)
  • Logan (Healthy Land and Water)
  • Lower Brisbane (Healthy Land and Water)
  • Mid Brisbane (Healthy Land and Water)
  • Moreton Island (Healthy Land and Water)
  • Pine (Healthy Land and Water)
  • What suburb is Logan?

    Logan City includes the suburbs and localities of Bahrs Scrub, Bannockburn, Beenleigh, Belivah, Berrinba, Bethania, Boronia Heights, Browns Plains, Buccan, Carbrook, Cedar Creek (part), Cedar Grove, Cedar Vale, Chambers Flat, Cornubia, Crestmead, Daisy Hill, Eagleby, Edens Landing, Flagstone, Flinders Lakes, Forestdale …

    What zone is Forest Lake?

    Zipcode 55025 – Forest Lake Minnesota is in Hardiness Zones 4a and 4b.

    What is emerging community zoning Brisbane?

    The Emerging Community zone code provides for the development of small scale and low impact rural activities and other compatible low impact uses until such time as there is a need for the land to be developed for urban activities.

    What zone is Springwood?

    What zone is Redland Bay?

    The Major Centre Zone includes land at Victoria Point which primarily serves the communities of Victoria Point, Redland Bay, Thornlands and the Southern Moreton Bay Islands.

    What is a TransLink fare paid zone?

    Transit vehicles and all areas within fare gates are Fare Paid Zones. All customers must pay the fare required by the TransLink Transit Tariff and carry proof of payment whenever they’re aboard a transit vehicle, within fare gates, or within any station area that is designated as a Fare Paid Zone.

    Where does TransLink operate in South East Queensland?

    View our service notice for more details. TransLink operates services across 8 zones in South East Queensland, 11 zones in Cairns, 15 zones in Mackay, 11 zones in Toowoomba, and 11 zones in Townsville. Fares are calculated at either an adult or concession rate and based on the number of zones you travel through during your journey.

    What are the fare zones for bus and SkyTrain?

    All bus and HandyDART trips regardless of zones crossed, time of day, or day of the week are a 1-Zone fare. SkyTrain and SeaBus require a 1-, 2-, or 3-Zone fare, depending on the time of day and number of zone boundaries you cross during your trip. A single fare is valid for 90 minutes on bus, SkyTrain, SeaBus, and HandyDART.

    What are bus zone numbers?

    Some bus stops and train stations are located on a zone boundary, so they have 2 zone numbers (for example, Lawnton is zone 2/3). This means when you travel on the Brisbane side of the station, you use the lower zone number to calculate your fare.