Is nauchandi Express running today?

Is nauchandi Express running today?

The departure time for 14511 Nauchandi Exp from Prayagrajsangam is 17:20. The arrival time to Saharanpur is 10:50….14511Running Status.

Station Rae Bareli Jn 119 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 20:18 20:11
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 20:25 20:15
Delay 10min
PF/Halt – 7min

Where is nauchandi Express now?

14512 Nauchandi Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
HARDOI (HRI) 03:08 Ontime
BALAMAU JN (BLM) 03:37 Ontime
SANDILA (SAN) 03:58 Ontime
LUCKNOW (LKO) 05:00 Ontime

Is nauchandi Express Cancelled?

Three trains — 14257 Kashi Vishwanath Express, 15011 Lucknow Jn-Saharanpur Express and Nauchandi Express — were cancelled on Friday.

What is the timing of nauchandi Express?

Train 14511 NAUCHANDI EXP runs from Allahabad Junction(ALD) to Saharanpur(SRE) on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday. Train departs from Allahabad Junction(ALD) at 17:20 and reaches Saharanpur(SRE) at 10:50.

What is the train No of nauchandi Express?

Nauchandi Express -14511 ( Allahabad Junction to Saharanpur )

Where is Triveni Express?

With few simple taps, you may book your ticket conveniently….Triveni Express -14370 ( Bareilly to Singrauli )

Station name (code) Karaila Road Junction (KRLR)
Arrives 07:04
Departs 07:06
Stop time 2 min
Distance travelled 709 km

What is the train number of Triveni?

Triveni Express -14370 ( Bareilly to Singrauli )

Where is Triveni Express now?

15076 TANAKPUR – SHAKTI NAGAR Triveni Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
Sandila (SAN) 14:40 7 min Delay
Alamnagar (AMG) 15:46 19 min Delay
Lucknow (LKO) 15:58 3 min Delay
Nigohan (NHN) 17:03 11 min Delay